You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Al-Naser followers grow massively after the big news.

Messi fans and other fans have made fun of the transfer they have said all sorts of things just to make it look bad or make me feel sad but I made it known to them that I will always support the decision of my GOAT because I know he is a wise man and will not make a hasty decision.

After all the mouths Ronaldo's fanbase had now they have gone silent lol, Ronaldo was right when he said he got offers from clubs but the offers did not come from any club in Europe. Ronaldo needs to learn how to control his mouth, I remember when he made fun of Xavi because he played in Qatar and today look at where he is playing now, and to add salt to the injury Manchester United has won all four matches since Ronaldo left the club. I wish him the best of luck in his new journey.

Sort:  

and to add salt to the injury Manchester United has won all four matches since Ronaldo left the club.

God dam it!! This salt is too much bro😅😅 he is a GOAT with big mouth. Just like my friend described them he said MESSI is a gentle Goat RONALDO a stubborn Goat while MBAPPE is baby Goat🤣🤣🤣