Spanish La Liga

in Sports Talk Social10 months ago

The Spanish League is one of the most unpredictable leagues in the world. Apart from a few teams who are consistent, the rest of the teams struggle to put a decent run together. Here I will be previewing this weekends action.

spain-flag-flutter-spanish-54097.jpeg

Source

Las Palmas Vs Real Sociedad

This particular game looks done and dusted for Sociedad, it is expected that Sociedad will pick the maximum 3points. For Las Palmas I think staying up this season would be their priority. But this game can also swing in favour of Las Palmas. My prediction Las Palmas 1 - 3 Real Sociedad. The game will have more than 2 goals.

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid

Celta Vigo is a difficult place to go and pick 3 points but I believe Real Madrid would be able to do that. For Vigo this season I expect them to pick up a European Ticket. And for Real a win today would send a strong statement to the rest of the league. Celta Vigo 1 - 3 Real Madrid. I believe there will be over 2 goals in this game.

Cadiz vs Almeria

This is a tricky game for the both teams. I believe the two teams would struggle against the drop. I feel Almeria will stay up this season if they can pick points away from home. Cadiz 1-1 Almeria.
I believe the game will be a draw.

Granada CF vs Mallorca

This is a very exciting game as the two teams would go all out for the three points. Mallorca have it all to do this season. Defensively I feel Granada are very compact. I expect a lot of goals in this game. My prediction over 2 goals.

Sevilla vs Girona

This will be a very attacking game. As the two love to attack. Sevilla have to finish in the top four this season for it to be regarded as a successful season. Girona has the players to keep them up this season. Over 3 goals in this game is my prediction.

Villarreal vs Barcelona

Villarreal might act as a banana peel for Barca this weekend. I expect an entertaining match. With lots of goal mouth action. My prediction is over 3 goals in this game. I see a 3 - 2 scoreline for either team. It will be a close one.

Valencia vs Osasuna

Valencia is one of the most unpredictable teams in world football.On their day they play beautiful style of football.This game a tricky one but I feel Valencia would win this one.
Valencia 3 - 0 Osasuna

Ath Bilbao vs Real Betis

This is one game I am looking up to. The two teams play a free flowing football and are very attacking. For Bilbao they should be aiming for the Champions League this season and for Betis European competition should be their aim. This match might end in a draw. I see more than two goals in this game.

Getafe vs Alaves

I think this season Getafe should be finishing mid table. At least most of their players are now experienced in the league. But Alaves after their win against Sevilla they will be pumped up for this one . I expect over 2 goals in this game.

Rayo Vallecano vs Atl Madrid

Rayo is a very strong team at home. And I expect them to give Atl Madrid a run for their money.
Atl Madrid should be going for the league this season. The two teams will attack each other so I expect a lot of goals in this game. Over 2 goals in the game.

Sort:  

The game of football sometimes can be really funny as one may not be able to predict the correct score. Sometimes the team you are expecting to win may end up losing hahaha 🤣🤣

Very true, no one is an expert when it comes to predicting match outcome

You miss out on something that was happening here on hive there was a contest on predicting women world cup

😭😭😭 I hope to participate in the next contest.

Alright I will keep you e

Goodafternoon, my regards.
How is Akwa-Ibom or is it Cross-river now?🙂
I crave your indulgence to keep me updated too. I have been absent for some weeks now till I wrote my live post. Yeah you can peruse too.

Thanks

Alright I won't fail to notify you

Congratulations @kinganny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final