You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They celebrated even though not trophy holders

Surprisingly some people didn't even watch any match they are not interested in the world cup, now you have the platform please take the mic and please give us a good valid reason for missing out on the biggest sporting competitions of all time.

😂😂 yes I like this. Let them tell us why they missed this incredible competition.

When I saw the streets of Morocco in videos, it hurt me they didn’t win. I would have loved to see their celebration if they managed to win this World Cup.

Let’s see if they can improve and have an even better tournament in 4 years time.

Sort:  

😂 yes I like this. Let them tell us why they missed this incredible competition.

Yes they have to..🤣🤣

They did their best but it wasn't enough, I hope they get it next time. I wondered if they have won how would they have celebrated?😅😅

Merry Christmas buddy 😎❣️

You’d think Morocco won with their celebrations😂. I saw their celebrations and it killed me they didn’t win.

Enjoy the holidays buddy.🎉

Honestly bro, I was confused thought maybe they were later declared winners after watching Them celebrate 🤣 it was huge.

Am enjoying my holidays and I hope you are... Stay well buddy 😎

I tell you😂. When I saw videos I couldn’t believe it.

In enjoying too. Thanks.