You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the impossible becomes possible 🍄

in Kindness Rocks2 months ago

I think the same as Mr. PH, maybe it's the drugs 🤣 but then I remember your enormous talent on the piano, and evidently your hands and your creativity still have a lot to explore, and here we see a great example of it 😍 in fact you have achieved a lot in a short time and that speaks well of you. How beautiful what you have shared with us today and how wonderful to know that a part of that creation is now here with me and that we share that in common. I love you very much friend ❤️ I'm glad to be able to visit you at last, it was a complicated week without computer, but I'm back 😘

Sort:  

Haha, no, no drugs hahaha, it was just a joke. You know, I really enjoy a lot this new way of creating something out of simple rocks. I know it can look like a childish thing but who cares haha, I am happy with this 😇

Glad your computer is fixed 😎

It seems to me that you are evolving as an artist, discovering new passions, that's beautiful friend. I also have many hidden talents for Hive at the moment hahaha, but it's our nature, we are artistic people and it only takes a spark of motivation to do wonders. I send you a big hug @mipiano ❤️