Sort:  

And how wonderful it would be if you got to paint rocks and involve the children from the neighbourhood... 😎 I think they can be decorated even with lápices, o lápices de colores de madera. Depende de la roca que se elige :)

Well, I have to figure out how to do it. I'm sure they're going to have a lot of fun. 👌

So, have you figured out how to do this painting on the rocks activity with the children from the neighbourhood?

I have a plan, yes. The first step is to bring the rocks. On Friday there will be a collection activity on the beach.

🤭👀👏🏻

Dame Baileys. ¿Tienes ahora? 😄

sí, creo que quedan algunas gotitas de Baileys en la botella. Pero tengo zanahorias - para el batido extraño 🥂

Oh, have fun then for the rock collections activity on Friday. I bring home every day a few rocks 😂