You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the impossible becomes possible 🍄

in Kindness Rocks2 months ago

I love your super-cute mushies!

My go-to adhesive when I want to stick anything to anything is E6000 glue. The other resource I know of for sticking things together is https://www.thistothat.com/. While it wouldn't have had a quick answer for sticking stones to other stones, if you ever have other projects that you need help deciding what adhesive to use, it might be handy!

!PIMP
!PIZZA

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @mipiano.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you, and also thank you a lot for the suggestion 😇

These mushrooms found their way this time in balance but for sure, for some next idea if I will need to stick rocks together I will try to get the suggested glue or a similar one I can find here.