You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12

in Word Cup 2023 • 11 months ago

Hello my friend! 😊

Just a quick question, why isn't my name showing in the rankings at all? I thought it was a complete list, but maybe I'm not the only one missing...or I'm doing something wrong when I search... Any idea what I might be doing wrong...I'd like to figure it out.

Sort:  

Hello @frostyamber. You do not appear in the ranking because you didn't perform the registration process for the contest.

Wait, what? I sent the Hive with the memo World cup 2023, 14 days ago, according to my wallet.

We checked your wallet and it looks like you used HBD instead of HIVE:

Therefore, your registration has not been recorded by our script.
Unfortunately, it would be quite hard to reprocess the entire contest to include your previous bets