You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: END OF SCHOOL YEAR PARTY FOR MY STUDENTS

in Emotions & Feelings11 months ago

My goodness! The salary of teachers is so low. To be honest that strike was necessary but I guess the government is very adamant and would never pay attention to the request of teachers.

One set of people in this world that should be highly paid should be teachers because they do a lot. It's not easy taking the responsibility of a parent and also having to impart kids with knowledge. I just hope they'll hear your cries soon. I'm also glad someone came through at least to put a smile on the children's face. They look so happy indeed. Sending love💜

Sort:  

The government here is very inflexible. My students were very happy that day, they really played, danced, ate and got their toy as a gift. Thank you for stopping by.

💜💜💜