We live in a TooFuckeh world, eh?

This blog will be linked and help establish Section 03 in the our PEPT Book of Knowledge.
https://peakd.com/hive-102963/@pept-learn/pept-book-of-knowledge-bok-v104-april-29-2024

TooFuckeh is a Hive layer 2 token, digital asset, a meme with a double entendre to help convey problems and issues of all sizes that need some serious attention. #TooFuckeh tag usage may suggest satire and sarcasm but should never be abused in a way to generate an excessive amount of negative energy. Maybe some good trouble is okay. Like the quote from Congressman John Lewis, legend of the Civil Rights movement;

“Get in good trouble, necessary trouble, and help redeem the soul of America.”

In future blogs, I will add to our token use cases. For now, let us go down memory lane that helped to create the TooFuckeh idea.

Lets go back to January 7, 1957 when Frere Jacques (FJ) was born. On that day, FJ survived a Neonatal meningitis infection but his twin brother did not. You don't pick where and how you are born. The starting point where you lose one significant connection and start a journey of creating many more significant connections.

In your own memory lane, how far back can you remember? How much time have you spent to better understand yourself based on the programming you have received? Do you remember some traumatic experiences and how have you addressed the impact of such trauma?

Now I obviously do not remember the trauma event at birth. I also do not remember when I was a toddler and survived an accident that gave me a very noticeable scar just above my Adams apple.

In 1966, I remember my whole life being turned upside down. I had completed my first 3 years of schooling in French, in an Acadian community, and I was starting my 4th grade in an English Loyalist community. Not an Acadian friendly area at that time. It was a period of time where there was a lot of hate spilled over from a period of ethic cleansing. A great upheaval, also known as the great expulsion, the great deportation, the expulsion of Acadians, took place during the French Indian War and went on from August 10th, 1755 to July 11th, 1764. It took a lot of determination from my ancestors to fight for equal rights. It was not until the period of 1960 to 1970 when "P'tit-Louis", the first Acadian elected premier of New Brunswick introduced far-reaching social reforms through the centralizing Programme of Equal Opportunity.

Well good ideas of equal rights do not get implemented overnight. However, the starting point was the Act, enacted on April 18, 1969, set out that English and French are the two official languages of New Brunswick and recognized the fundamental right of New Brunswickers to receive services in the official language of their choice from the provincial government.

Around that time, our family suffered from provincial land expropriation. We went from living off 60 acres of land in a French community to requiring social assistance to survive in an English community. We became the welfare family. I started to see a world where hate, lying and stealing was in abundance. I made a promise to myself that I would learn English better than my bullies. I discovered the power of knowledge and love replaced hate once again.

Now fast forward to current times. I understand that I alone cannot solve all problems. However, I alone can take a stand and share knowledge that may help someone else in their life journey.

Never in my mind did I imagine that someone like Donald J Trump would become President of USA, that a Jewish state would be responsible for a man made famine and the most powerful nation in the world would provide bombs to kill starving enfants. That is TooFuckeh

Too - Meaning excessive.
Fuck - Acadian version of SNAFU
eh - Two most used letters in Canada

I invite you to watch the following video. I know my core values and how they make me who I am. I was raised by Roman Catholic doctrines. Today, I am comfortable in saying I am not religious but all spiritual. With the practice of mindfulness I am able to rise to the observer level to better understand all the connections in my life.

Sending #LUV and positive energy to all. Please make a moment to think about a ceasefire in Gaza.

Sort:  

Great post.

!WINE

Thanks Jack for a powerful post. I am having a look around so I can start trading. I think I’ll buy more TOOFUCKEH!