sbtofficial cross-posted this post in SBT Community 15 days ago


SBT IS BACK BABY

in #sbt15 days ago (edited)

untitled.gif

Welcome Back SBT Holders! That is, if you are still sticking around?

Today, marks a day to remember because SBT is back online. Drips will be a daily passive income of HIVE tokens. As we grow I will continue to add more tokens to the pool to drip to every 100K+ stakeholders. The drip system will be back online after I post this post informing everyone.

The current drip will consist of the following tokens:
(Edit)
Looking at it in a broader perspective, DEC, SPS, and Voucher will have to be cut down by half until I can get a larger bank for the 3 currencies. Also, I would like to include other tokens if anyone has any suggestions???

25 DEC
55PS
1 1OUCHER
20 SPF
2 PART
20 SIM
20 SCRAP
20 BUDS

... split between shareholders for each 100,000 Staked SBT. You can stake directly on hive-engine or tribal dex by using the little lock. For those looking to get into SBT or buy more, I have added more SBT sell orders, so be sure to up your stakeholdings while you can get it cheaper. I may even decide to fill orders, if the price is right, so don't hesitate to place them.

Keep in mind, that I will be utilizing the funding from the orders sbtofficial has placed to increase the rewards, both drip and daily giveaways!

Giveaways are still yet to be set, here is a list of a few of the best rewards that will be included in the Discord tiers:

Legendary Tier -

Land Plot: Shimmering Coasts: Doom Eden: PR-SHC-140-04-048
Djinn Oshannus - Regular Foil
Runemancer Atuat - Regular Foil

Epic Tier -

Pyromancer - Regular Foil
Anachron Bolter - Regular Foil
Nerissa Tridawn - Regular Foil

For Rare and Common Tiers, I will do my best to keep seperated by rarity meaning no rares will be in common tier and no commons in rare tier. However, if card values go up this can change. We can only wait and see what the future may bring. I think it looks promising!

If you have any suggestions about how SBT should proceed or have ideas of what to do next, be sure to comment below! I have been wanting to create a sort of voting system for everyone when I am thinking about making changes or burning. Stay tuned for that!

I will check as often as I see it and will do my best to get to everyone's comments!

Remember... Rewards are bound to be won and replaced if possible when possible. Most of the time, I am doing it myself. I appreciate the members who stepped up whilst I was away! Thank you very much! I am sorry it has taken so long everyone! I can only do so much. Especially, when locked out of my main account! lol

PS.

I am doing my best to get giveaways rolled out today, so keep an eye out in the discord server. If I do not get the wheels finished today, they take time, I will have them early this coming week. Be sure to react with the party emoji as usual to place your entry!

Have a great week everyone!

How has everyone been? Any new cool projects to look into?