[Eng/Esp]Makeup in earth tones 🤎Maquillaje en tonos Tierra

in MakeUp Power21 days ago



clvltajx300904vszcq9xe0z3_IMG_20240429_230835.webp
clvltaqx5001f3tsz85fe7ki6_IMG_20240429_230400.webp
clvltay9s006q25szc956g1t7_IMG_20240429_230504.webp

Hello my loves I hope you have had a happy start of the week full of many blessings today I made another practice of makeup in earth tones is easy and simple to perform then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I made.

The materials I used:

  1. moisturizer
  2. face base
  3. Black eyeliner
  4. Shadow Palettes
  5. Lipstick
  6. Concealer
  7. Sponge and brushes
  8. Loose powder
    The first thing I do is clean my face with micellar water then I apply my moisturizer to make my eyebrows I use brown eyebrow shadow I comb and highlight with foundation, for the shading of my eyelids I used concealer then I applied the light brown shadow in the eyelid basin followed by the beish tone on the mobile eyelid I highlighted the look with black eyeliner on the water line to correct dark circles I used concealer then I applied the foundation with a sponge to finish I added the lipstick and applied blush on the cheeks giving a rosy tone and this is how my makeup looked like.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment that God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 smartphone.

Hola mis amores Espero que hayan tenido un feliz inicio de semana cargado de muchas bendiciones hoy realice otra práctica de maquillaje en tonos tierra es facil y sencillo de realizar a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice

Los materiales que utilice:

  1. crema hidratante
  2. Base de la cara
  3. Delineador negro
  4. Paletas de Sombras
  5. Pintura labial
  6. Corrector
  7. Esponja y pinceles
  8. Polvo suelto
    Lo primero que realizó es limpiar mi rostro con agua micelar luego aplique mi crema hidratante para hacer las cejas utilizo sombra marrón disfumino peino y resaltó con base, para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice corrector luego aplique la sombra marrón claro en la cuenca del párpado seguido el tono beish en el paratado móvil resalte la mirada con delineador negro en la linea de agua para corregir ojeras utilice corrector luego aplique la base con una esponja para culminar agregue la pintura labial y aplique rubor en las mejillas dando un tono rosagante y de esta manera quedó mi maquillaje.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Me encantó, luce re bonito❤️

 20 days ago  

Gracias, me alegro que te gustará saludos y bendiciones 🤗