[Eng/Esp]Makeup in fuchsia tone with satin pink.💓🩷Maquillaje en tono fucsia con rosado satinado

in MakeUp Power22 days ago



clvkbqbmm002g5ysz1db9dscs_IMG_20240428_214921.webp
clvkbqm0w002iupsz1q0xdy9c_IMG_20240428_214436.webp
clvkbqyte0050cxsz9x6e8avm_IMG_20240428_214533.webp

Hello good evening my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content after being a little absent with my makeup I return to my practices and do what I like this makeup I made it to go to a family dinner since my husband's uncle came and we were going to meet at my brother in law's house, then I will show you the step by step that I made and the materials I use.

The materials I used

  1. Moisturizing cream
  2. Face base
  3. Black eyeliner
  4. Mascara
  5. Shadow palette
  6. Pressed powder
  7. Concealer
  8. Lipstick
  9. Sponge and brushes
  10. Eyebrow shadow

The first thing I did was my eyebrows disfigumino comb and highlighted with base but as I was a little late I added the base once on the face disfigumino it with a sponge very well for the shading of my eyelids use concealer, then apply in the basin of the eyelid fuchsia shadow giving small touches with your finger, I then blended it with a brush and applied the satin pink shadow on my mobile eyelid, highlighted my eyes with black eyeliner and applied mascara, outlined my nose and applied pink blush on my cheeks, painted my lips and swollen with pressed powder and this is how my makeup looked beautifully.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment that God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola buenas noches mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido después de estar un poco ausente con mis maquillaje vuelvo a mis prácticas y hacer lo que me gusta este maquillaje me lo realice para ir a una cena familiar ya que vino el tío de mi esposo y nos íbamos a reunir en casa de mi cuñado, a continuación les mostraré el pasos a paso que realice y los materiales que utilice.

Los materiales

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base de la cara
  3. Delineador negro
  4. Máscara de pestañas
  5. Paleta de sombras
  6. Polvo compacto
  7. Corrector
  8. Pintura labial
  9. Esponja y pinceles
  10. Sombra para cejas

Lo primero que realizó son mis cejas disfumino peino y resaltó con base pero como estaba un poco tarde me agregue la base de una vez en el rostro la disfumino con una esponja muy bien para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice corrector, luego aplique en la cuenca del párpado sombra fucsia dando pequeños toques con el dedo, después la difumine con un pincel seguido aplique en el párpado móvil la sombra rosa satinada resalte la mirada con delineador negro y aplique máscara de pestañas, perfiles mi nariz y aplique rubor rosado en oas mejillas, pinte mis labios y swlle con el polvo compacto y de esta hermosa manera quedó mi maquillaje.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu