Makeup to work as a brand promoter

in MakeUp Power15 days ago

Today will be the first time that I will be working as a promoter, I will only be there for a couple of hours. I remember when I arrived here they offered me that job a lot and because of all the doubts I didn't take it but now I'm giving it a chance.

Hoy será la primera vez que estaré trabajando como una promotora, solo estaré un par de horas. Recuerdo cuando llegué aquí me ofrecieron mucho ese trabajo y por todas las dudas no lo tomé pero ahora le doy una oportunidad.



IMG_20240427_180442.jpg

I'm kind of pressed for time, in fact I'm writing this on the way to work, but I wanted to show that I did something smokey eye style. I will leave photos of the process of this makeup but I cannot go into detail explaining it due to lack of time.

First I started with the eyebrows and then I went to the eyes, first before starting to work on the shadows I made sure to neutralize the dark circles, from there I continued with the shadows, the eyelashes, the rest of the face and I finished with a Red lipstick.

Estoy algo apresurada de tiempo, de hecho estoy escribiendo esto de camino al trabajo, pero quería mostrar que me hice algo estilo smokey eyes. Dejaré fotos del proceso de este maquillaje pero no me puede extender a explicar por falta de tiempo.

Primero empecé por las cejas y después de ahí fui hasta la parte de los ojos, primero antes de empezar a trabajar las sombras me aseguré de neutralizar las ojeras, de ahí continúe con las sombras, las pestañas, el resto del rostro y culminé con un labial rojo.



Picsart_24-04-27_18-01-21-287.jpg

Picsart_24-04-27_18-01-45-644.jpg

Some photos of the final process. I would like them to be photos of the event but I don't think I will even be able to have my phone nearby.

Algunas fotos del proceso final. Me gustaría que fueran fotos del evento pero creo que ni siquiera podré tener mi celular cerca.



IMG_20240427_180348_702.jpg

IMG_20240427_180346_503.jpg

IMG_20240427_180342_850.jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow... these are all great. That 3rd last photo looks absolutely magazine-worthy.

Thank you Adam!

You look gorgeous.. I love your eyebrows because mine is a bit thin hehe

Oh I have to brush my eyebrows to look like that! Hahaha

The owner of the make up choose the right person though. @josehany

Thank you

Welcome. ☺️☺️ @josehany

This is really beautiful ❤️

Thank you 💙