Glint Rewards Preference: Diamond I or Champion III

in Hive Polls12 days ago

Greeting,

How are you doing, dear Splinters?

I am glad to share with you the new type of poll that Hivians can create with the assistance of Peakd interface.

It is my first poll on PeakD, You can read much detailed information about this service on poll creation with peakd

I have been lucky to battle through Diamond and enter Champion League since the upgrade of the reward mechanism.

champignon.png

My collection of cards is diverse, and I maxed out most of my summoners.

I feel the pressure strategy wise on the battlefield. My best performing teams feel powerless in certain battle in Diamond I. It grows even more difficult to surpass opponent's team in Champion III.

My plan is to collect as much GLINT as possible.

image.png

If you are in the similar position will you strive to stay in Champion or maintain my position in Diamond I.

Which stage will you benefit more Glint considering the bad win rate as the players go from Diamond to Champion?

end of page annouce.gif

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Wow congratulations on your first poll with the interface... I'll go try it out

thank you

You're most welcome man


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

Thank you so much
Peace

Hi, I hope you win more glint in champion, nice post.👍

!PIZZA
😀

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@oadissin(14/15) tipped @elcholitosanto