Sort:  

yeah, he wants to hunt me off hive and even out of the country

AND YOU CALL IT "FLAGGING FOR OPINION"

you fascists want to tell me what I am allowed to flag

and you want me to stop all efforts for the community (we know since years in the anti-abuse community) and leave, so hunt me away, too

https://peakd.com/hive-104500/@valued-customer/re-woelfchen-sdqp76

I go, you facists have avieched your censorship

keep whining about some words and turning everything around

even @themarkymark sees the farming-sheme by germans for WHAT IT IS

go defend it and watch this platform go bust
join the germans in abolishing downvoting (the decentralized self-regulation mechanism) in general, cuz that is what will follow after the germans achieve the wild-west-downvoting which they sooo fear, after abolishing hivewatcher (cuz their farming sheme got busted)

fuck you

"you are "quoting" something, that does not even appear in the quoted comment by me

"you are purely projecting
a projecting fascist in victimhood"

The pic I posted shows that it is not I that am projecting. Take a moment and reflect on the statements I am quoting here revealing that they apply to you, as the pic proves.

"you want me..."

You're clearly projecting all over me. You keep telling me what to do, telling me not to speak, and yet claiming I am who is doing those things. I have not. Quote me where I have. What you're doing is projecting the bad things you're doing on me, because then you can feel justified in doing bad things to me. The problem is that I'm not doing those things and you are, which you know subconsciously and this causes your anxiety and fear to increase, which is why you are lashing out in rage, because anger is the child of fear.

It is you that you fear, and your anger is being triggered by your actions. I am concerned you are either in crisis, or have somehow managed to conceal your psychosis for the years that I have followed you, which I don't think is remotely possible given the glaring obvious nature of your present derangement. I don't know your present personal circumstances, but clearly there seems to be some present thing that has triggered you and that is causing you to act in a completely incompetent and pathological way. Please seek some company IRL that you trust and get off the blockchain, where you are leaving proof of your incapacity at present that will not go away.

I am kinda slow, but even I am now aware that something is happening to you that isn't normal for you. Please take some time and enjoy the good personal company of someone you trust, at least so that your time is better spent than spewing useless insults where they don't belong, in the good company of someone you like instead.

stuff it up ur ass, gaslighting manipulating psycho

go over to your german blind followers and defend them openly stating to want to hunt people out of the country

I will continue downvoting that but stop my effort for the community and anti-abuse as you have asked

good luck