You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive Watcher's doing a good job?

in Hive Polls27 days ago

"...call me evil, cuz I defend myself..."

If you think your vile mischaracterizations of me or anyone else, replete with vulgar ad hominems and bizarre claims of oppression (I have never, ever downvoted you), are defending you, you are quite mistaken.

Nothing I say can attack you. What I say is useful to judge me by.

It is your words, your libel, your lies, vulgarity, and utter incomprehension that you are judged by. You are your worst enemy. I am actually doing my very best to help you understand this, so that you can act to refrain from destroying your credibility and empathy from anyone that is bored enough to read our exchanges. I am explaining how your speech is revealing who you are, so that you can say things that merit respect.

I am actually quite shocked. I really am wondering if you are having a crisis, some kind of psychotic break that may be endangering you or those around you. I have never imagined such behaviour coming from you, and I have followed you for years. It is extremely bizarre, and I hope you have a good social network and can get the help you need.

Sort:  

LOL

but you claim I have censored you

it is pointless, you support the fascists wanting to push me out (of platform AND COUNTRY)

you liar have now achieved that I stop all efforts regarding community & anti-abuse

do it alone

with your fascist friends and psychosis, hivewatcher, whatever projections