Sort:  

Haha wouldn't say no to an extra racket since I only have one and the grip is wearing off. Need to go replace it soon!

Change the paddle. not the grip. haha.
Ok, you can actually find from decathlon if you want to get in store.
Otherwise, Shopee and Lazada should have too.
I bought from Shopee a few of those towel grip that can pull over the handle.

Yeah am considering getting a new bat just so that I have a spare one as well!
Thanks will check out Shopee for sure 😊

I know a couple who sells the Six Zero brand in Singapore.
I don't use them because it's quite common.
But if you are interested, I can help you contact them.
The good thing for some people is they can try before they buy.
I buy my other brand without trying. 😎 Just base on review.

Oh my friend is also using that brand! It's quite expensive isn't it?
I am using this brand called Amazin Aces.
Pretty decent I think, bought it on Amazon based on reviews as well 😅

Six Zero's are quite expensive. I gave away my Amazing Aces recently.

Oh haha so that is the one that that you had!
I think it's pretty decent for my level of play, LOL 😂