Hive open mic week# 156 I am your own by minister GUC cover by demgift

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello music lovers,

Here we are in another wonderful week on #Hiveopenmicweek156

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5ocWNu651F2dTwStYXjKB4516q1anXbrAFtQVP2vkkFNk349qsE1gtGuVFmxjEt5RmKrSDYdumX2YiNfXYR78L198RU.png

The theme for this week is
"Hasta El Extremo." with our spotlight artist @wbrandt.

This is a glorious week we are.
In commemoration of the resurrection and crucifixion of Jesus on the cross.

I am wishing everyone happy easter.

This week I will do the cover of this song titled "I AM YOUR OWN" By minister GUC.

This is one of my best songs. I usually sing this song to renew my covenant with God ,that I will never leave him or go after other gods except Him.

Lyrics

OverviewListenLyricsVideosArtists
I am your own
I am your own
Till the day you will come
Jesus, I am your own
I am your own
I am your own
Till the day you will come
Jesus, I am your own
You are my everything
You are my standard
Till the day you will come again
Jesus, I am your own
I am your own
I am your own o
Till the day you will come again
Jesus, I am your own
You are my melody
You are my standard
Till the day Christ will come
Tongues
I am your own
I am your own
Till the day you will come
Jesus, I am your own
You are my melody
You are my standard
Till the day you will come o
Jesus, I am your own
Tongues
If you leave me now where will I go
If you leave me now where will I stand oh
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
You are my anchor for life oh
If you leave me now where will I go
If you leave me now where will I stand oh
Jesus, Jesus
You are my anchor for life oh
If you leave me now where will I go
If you leave me now where will I stand oh
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
You are my anchor for life oh
I am your own
I am your own
Till the day you will come
Jesus, I am your own
I am your own
I am your own
Till the day you will come
Jesus, I am your own
You are my melody
You are my standard
Till the day you will come
Jesus, I am your own

Lyrics


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

 last year (edited) 

Hello Gift, how are you? it is a pleasure to welcome you into our family; the Hive Open Mic is a community that extends throughout the world where music unites us in brotherhood under the slogan of Global Harmony 🙏🌎🌍🌏☮️🕊️💖!!!

Since you are new to the family, I will comply in leaving you the guidelines of the community 👉 https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@hiveopenmic/community-guidelines-or-pautas-sugeridas-del-hive-open-mic-eng-esp , you already started very well, now my special recommendation is that little by little you integrate and visit other participants to get to know them and also enjoy their presentations, this will bring something positive for you, the support of them. Beyond your talent, we the moderators/curators of the community follow very closely this process of bonds that you generate with the other participants, you will see that you will have a great time and you will meet many incredible people!!!!

Gift, as your name says, your voice is a gift from God 🌹💖 you sing beautifully and for us it will be a pleasure to keep listening to you, also, it will be great if you take this talent to the various musical communities that are in Hive so they know you too 👍.

Thank you very much for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, I congratulate you for this second participation, you did very well, see you soon... You Rockkk! 🙌😀💛

Thank you, I appreciate your comment.

It is a great commitment to forever stick to God and never leave him. This is because he alone has the answer to every question of our existence and as such one should establish an unending relationship with Him.

Nice presentation, GIFT, I wish you a glorious Easter celebration

Yeah, all well said @jesus-son.
Happy Easter to you too.

Hello dear, you have such a sweet and wonderful voice.
And indeed we belong to God till the day he will come.

Thank you @glowie for stopping by.

You're welcome

Incredible voice you've here dear @demgift

It's a wonderful one and I say weldon for showing this here on hive.

#kudos

Thank you @wizj