🎵Hive Open Mic Week #213 // "Amo Como Soy (I Love The Way I Am)" // by @gemafreya1234

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


213 amo como soy Open mic.jpg




This theme "Self Love" chosen by the beautiful and talented artist and musician @maitt87 who I must thank for this theme that is so essential for every human being, because self love is the foundation that we all must build daily to be strong and achieve our dreams and goals. Self-love which is the self-acceptance of who we are, this will make us capable, unique and happy people, because a person who loves himself also has the power to believe in himself and this will make him unstoppable.

In this week #213 I want to dedicate this beautiful song to myself but also to everyone in this beautiful community, to create awareness that we should not be ruled by stereotypes, do not follow trends, do not let us lower our self-esteem just because we are not super models or because we do not fit the supposed perfection that the system wants to implant in us. Dear friends, we must accept ourselves and love who we are, and if we must improve ourselves, we must do it with love without hurting ourselves.

With much love and affection for you I interpreted this song of the artist Celeste Shaw and it is called "Amo Como Soy".

213.png



Esta temática "Self Love" elegida por la hermosa y talentosa artista y músico @maitt87 a quien debo agradecerle por este tema que es tan esencial para todo ser humano, porque el amor propio es la base que todos debemos construir a diario para ser fuertes y lograr nuestros sueños y metas. El amor propio que es la auto-aceptación de quienes somos, esto nos convertirá en personas capaces, únicas y felices, porque una persona que se ama a sí misma también tiene el poder de creer en sí misma y esto la volverá imparable.

En esta semana #213 quiero dedicar esta hermosa canción a mi misma pero también a todos en esta hermosa comunidad, para crear conciencia de que no debemos regirnos por los estereotipos, no seguir las tendencias, no dejarnos bajar la autoestima por el solo hecho de que no somos súper modelos o porque no encajamos en la supuesta perfección que el sistema nos quiere implantar. Queridos amigos debemos aceptarnos y amar lo que somos, y si debemos mejorar hacerlo con amor sin lastimarnos.

Con mucho amor y cariño para ustedes interpreté esta canción de la artista Celeste Shaw y se llama "Amo Como Soy".



"Amo Como Soy"

Celeste Shaw

There is the perfect woman, she's here, you're looking at her in front of you.
I love the way I am, I love my aquiline nose, my round face
My five foot six inches is the way I am and it's perfect
Stereotypes are obsolete
I love my freckles, I love my body, I love the character that I project
I love what you see, I don't believe in 90-60-90
I love my gray hair, this is natural beauty not invented.
I love the way I am the way you see me, my features my beauty, I love the way I am

CHORUS:

As I am, I love what you see, I love how I am, I love being like this.
I love what I am right side up and upside down, I love the way I am, I love that about me.

I love my body, it's my temple, it's how you see it, honest
I love my attribute and I love my flaws
That's how I was born, I will not change, I am spontaneous 100% original
I speak firmly and clearly, an authentic woman with no qualms, no prejudices.
My principles are fixed, young in spirit, courageous in attitude.
I am the past, the future, the present, I am a woman in force.
I love my beauty, no strings attached
Look me in the eyes, this is my posture
I love my body, I love my frizzy hair, I love how I am and it's perfect
I love the way I am, this is the way you see me, my features my beauty, I love the way I am

CHORUS:
The way I am, I love the way you see, I love the way I am I love being like that
I love the way I am, upside down and inside out, I love the way I am, I love that about me.

Existe la mujer perfecta, está aquí, la estás viendo frente a ti
Amo como soy, amo mi nariz aguileña, mi rostro redondo
Mi metro sesenta es como soy y está perfecto
Los estereotipos son obsoletos
Amo mis pecas, amo mi cuerpo, amo el carácter que yo proyecto
Amo lo que ves, no creo en el 90-60-90
Amo mi pelo cano, esta es belleza natural no se inventa.
Amo como soy así como me ves, mis rasgos mi belleza, amo como soy

CORO:

Como soy, amo lo que ves, amo como soy, me encanta ser así
Amo lo que soy al derecho y al revés, me encanta como soy, amo eso de mi

Amo mi cuerpo, es mi templo, es como lo ves, honesto
Amo mi atributo y amo mis defectos
Así nací, no voy a cambiar, soy espontanea 100% original
Hablo firme y claro, una mujer autentica sin reparos, sin prejuicios
Mis principios están fijos, jóvenes de espíritu, actitud valiente
Soy el pasado, el futuro, el presente, soy una mujer vigente
Amo mi belleza, sin ataduras
Mírame a los ojos, esta es mi postura
Amo mi cuerpo, amo mi pelo crespo, amo como soy y está perfecto
Amo como soy, así como me ves, mis rasgos mi belleza, amo como soy

CORO:
Como soy, amo lo que ves, amo como soy me encanta ser así
Amo lo que soy, al derecho y al revés, me encanta como soy, amo eso de mi.



Fuente: https://www.letras.com/celeste-shaw/amo-como-soy/


213 self love.jpg


Edición de video:

Editor de videos - CapCut (Aplicación de teléfono móvil)

Video editing:

Video Editor - CapCut (Mobile Phone Application)

capcut.jpg



¡MUCHAS GRACIAS! / THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Una excelente entrada la realizada por ti en esta semana

Muchísimas gracias!

Aplauso amiga @gemafreya1234 excelente canción muy acordé al tema y tu presentación dinámica y con fuerza. Me encantó todo hasta la edición del vídeo.🥰👏👏👏👏🤗🌹🎤❤️💙💕

Muchísimas gracias amiga Nelly 🌹💐💙

Fue un gusto escucharte amiga, me gustó mucho, bendiciones 😊

Muchísimas gracias!💙

Hey girl! @gemafreya1234 I love your vibe! The energy you exude is positive and you are very talented. Keep it up, I hope to see more of you!

Thanks! 💙

This is really amazing ❤️
Kudos dear 😘

Thank you so much! 💙