You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic week 212 song by Tasha Cobbs titled Break Every Chain ( cover ) @greatgodfadaladi

in Hive Open Miclast month

Wow brother, I am very moved by the message you share, not only through this powerful song, but what you have written to accompany your song. You have summed up all that Power means in this post. Remembering this passage between Pilate and Jesus explains it all. Thank you so much for using the religious part to make your participation this week. I liked it very much ❤️

Sort:  

I really appreciate your observation. My first performance on @hiveopenmic was atrocious. But you gave me a warm welcome message which I will never forget. Thank you for the unwavering support and encouragement. And I'm so grateful. You're the kind of friend who never gives up on others, someone who always believes in the best in people. Much obliged.

Thank you for your kind words, I really enjoy the Hive Open Mic and hope to get more support for the participants, especially for those who make their entries with as much passion as you do, as the main ideal of the community is to convey messages of Global Harmony and seek peace through music 🙏