You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hive open mic week 200-virtual serenade-jarak dan kita(coversong)by:samuelstifen

in Hive Open Mic4 months ago

Hello Samuel!. I tell you what, you made a great choice, @fmbs25 is one of the best things Venezuela could give to the world, he is a funny, original, creative person with a heart of gold. You can't imagine how happy I am that someone has dedicated a Virtual Serenade to him in our community, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Very nice your interpretation, I loved it for being so joyful. Thank you for joining this fun initiative in favor of Global Harmony, I send you a hug brother ❤️


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

I am also very grateful to you for @jesuslnrs coming to my channel, this theme is very exciting and fun, because with the theme you choose, I can get to know my friends more deeply, I hope you enjoy my presentation, brother
🤗🎉😇

thank you for such nice words about me, I feel doubly flattered, first for my first serenade, and second but not least, for such beautiful words, thank you, thank you!

Well, I see I'm not the only one, your charisma crosses screens dear Francis, I tell you from my heart ❤️