Week 213 "Self Love" // Cover "Necesito Amarme" by @sultanmix777

in Hive Open Mic17 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to my friends from Hive Open Mic welcome to my blog for this week 213 with the theme "Self Love" I bring you a song by the singer Alejandra Guzmán called "Need to Love Me" I hope you like it I send you a big and strong hug a thousand blessings.

The song that I bring you talks about having self-love because if you do not love yourself, how can you love others? There are people who, before life's circumstances, give up and do not get back up, but discouragement and sadness overwhelm them. heart and they no longer know how to get out of there because they never had self-love. Notice that even the word of God speaks of self-love when he tells you to love your neighbor as yourself, that is, there is a relationship of self-love to do things. with the heart and with the strength that you will not fall in the face of any circumstance, so as Alejandra Guzmán says, you need to love yourself.

Lyrics: I Need to Love Me

I need to love myself There are many wounds that I have to close There are many songs that I have to sing I need to stop and think It is inevitable I am a person who, even if I lose, gives back I shout that I am strong when everything is so bad I need to reinvent myself once again I need to stop and my soul rescue I need to convince myself and forgive I need to love myself to love others I need to love myself and stop deceiving myself I need to be with me Listen to my heart Free myself I need I know I can I need to love myself I no longer know myself There is nothing in its place anymore How I was losing faith Falling in a spiral I need to recover I breathe I need to stop and my soul rescue I need to convince myself and forgive I need to love myself to love others I need to love myself and stop deceiving myself I need to be with me Listen to my heart I need to free myself I know I can...


Video de Necesito Amarme en YouTube


Saludos a mis amigos de Hive Open Mic bienvenidos a mi blog para esta semana 213 con el tema "Amor Propio" les traigo una canción de la cantante Mexicana Alejandra Guzmán que se llama "Necesito Amarme" espero les pueda gustar les envío un gran y fuerte abrazo mil bendiciones.

La canción que les traigo habla de tener un amor propio porque sino te amas a ti mismo como puedes amar a los demás hay personas que antes circunstancias de la vida se rinden y no se vuelven a levantar sino que el desánimo y la tristeza le embarga el corazón y ya no saben salir de ahí porque ellos nunca se tuvieron amor propio fíjate que la hasta la palabra de Dios habla del amor propio cuando te dice Ama a tu prójimo como a ti mismo osea que hay una relación de amor propio para hacer las cosas con el corazón y con la fortaleza de que no de caerás ante cualquier circunstancia así que como Alejandra Guzmán dice Necesitas amarte.

Letra: Necesito Amarme

Necesito amarme Son muchas heridas las que tengo que cerrar Son muchas canciones las que tengo que cantar Necesito detenerme y pensar Es inevitable Soy una persona que aunque pierda vuelve a dar Grito que soy fuerte cuando todo está tan mal Necesito reinventarme una vez más Necesito detenerme y mi alma rescatar Necesito convencerme y perdonar Necesito amarme para amar a los demás Necesito amarme y dejarme de engañar Necesito estar conmigo Escuchar mi corazón Liberarme necesito Sé que puedo Necesito amarme Ya no me conozco Ya no hay nada en su lugar Cómo fui perdiendo fe Cayendo en espiral Necesito reponerme Respirar Necesito detenerme y mi alma rescatar Necesito convencerme y perdonar Necesito amarme para amar a los demás Necesito amarme y dejarme de engañar Necesito estar conmigo Escuchar mi corazón Liberarme necesito Se que puedo…


Los invito ha participar en la Comunidad Hive Open Mic

El Vídeo fue realizado con el celular Redmi Note 12


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hola amigo mio @sultanmix777 Qué mensaje tan conmovedor que escribiste, La canción " de Alejandra Guzmán que hiciste captura la esencia del amor propio. Es verdad que amarse a uno mismo es clave para amar a los demás y enfrentar los desafíos con fuerza. Gracias por compartir este inspirador mensaje! ¡Un abrazo y bendiciones! y que tenga un buen fin de!

Muchísimas gracias hermano por pasar por aquí y me alegra que te haya gustado el mensaje un abrazo fuerte y que la paz sea contigo 🙏🏻😊

Beautiful rendition 👍, you have a great voice.

Thank you very much my friend, may God bless you always, a hug 🤗