Hive Open Mic #213 - BiarKu Sendiri [nata's cover song]

in Hive Open Mic18 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone...how are you today, I hope you are always healthy. My name is Renata, I'm sure you all live your days full of joy and happiness. This time I want to share the cover of the song I performed at the Hive open mic week 213 with the title "Let me be alone", this is a song created by one of the legendary female singers in our country, this song tells the story of someone who has to leave life. someone because of a betrayal, however, someone who has made a mistake will continue to make a mistake.

lyrics in English

Don't regret it
Fish that fell in dirty water
He swims wherever he likes
Reluctant to go back
You were the one who asked me to leave
In the past, you were the one who asked for a breakup
to me

(*)
Now you come with a million regrets in your heart
You want another broken thread
Reconnect
He's the one you think is better than me
His love turned out to be just an act for you

Already
Delete it and don't open it again
Already
Don't mention your love
Let me be alone

Let me be alone

letras en español

no te arrepientas
Peces que cayeron al agua sucia
Él nada donde quiere
Reacio a volver
Tú fuiste quien me pidió que me fuera.
En el pasado fuiste tú quien pidió la ruptura.
a mi

(*)
Ahora vienes con un millón de arrepentimientos en tu corazón.
Quieres otro hilo roto
Reconectar
Él es el que crees que es mejor que yo.
Su amor resultó ser solo un acto para ti.

Ya
Borralo y no lo vuelvas a abrir
Ya
No menciones tu amor
Déjame estar solo

Déjame estar solo

lyric source

I chose this song because my opinion really fits this week's theme "love yourself", often forgetting someone who is toxic is the best way to heal from all the pain

Thank you for listening to the song I brought. This is all I can share with you in this post, I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by my post. See you in the next video.


▶️ 3Speak