Alive & Thriving Chooseday Thoughts : When Will It Rain? || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


choosedayaat.jpg

Happy Chooseday 🎉 I choose happy... although I can be happier with a little more rain and cooler weather. 😒 Yet I get to read how in some places they are battered by tornadoes and cyclones. 🙄 Life on earth has gone crazy indeed! Oh, as added info, I follow and watch Suspicious Observers YT channel daily. I try to keep informed although some info can be pretty technical for me. I do learn a lot.

untitled.gif

Last night I started my experiment on lessening the hours of the cooling system. I turned it on around nine pm and let it run till eleven thirty before turning it off. I went to bed after that. I prefer not to sleep with the cooling system on. In fact, if the weather would be cooler, I would prefer to simply treat myself with once or twice a week of aircon nights. 😒

Alive&Thriving Chooseday Thoughts

So I ordered the water refill today, but my observation was wrong as they did not pick up till almost end of work day. They will also deliver tomorrow instead of today. 😕 Good customer service is non-existent here. The excuse is always lack of staff. 😒 Oh well.. it's a good thing I always order before I run out of drinking water.

Tonight I plan to continue on my cooling system experiment. That gives me enough time to write this before I even turn it on. Later I will simply sit back, relax, and chill. If I get too sleepy, I will simply nap and sleep on my chair. 😂 Then, I will just move to the bedroom when it's time to turn off the aircon.

I'm still waiting for rain 🌧. Perhaps that's why it's not coming. 🤣 I should just keep busy doing my thing... esp. with watering of the plants.

untitled.gif

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 weekly is now at 40%; still not sure if I can complete that too...

CTPX - daily run completed and found I actually won once yesterday 🍀

LL - daily surf and convert done 👍 I'm officially working towards $8 now.

TAB - missed my first stop on my minimum daily surf so I got more than 900points today

FAFY - I've reached 1.2K reward points but I still did easy tasks so I can add more credit points too.

ITB - completed my five shares today 👍

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap now! I still have a bit more time before chilling time. So far so good. It's pretty warm though. 😒 I can do this. 💪 I also need to cut some costs. 😂 Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Hope you're enjoying your day! Ta-tah 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

!HBIT
!DHEDGE

@iamraincrystal mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.