Alive & Thriving Chooseday Thoughts || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive16 days ago (edited)

liachooseday.jpg

Happy Chooseday 🎉 I hope you remembered to choose happy today (and every day) 😆

untitled.gif

I honestly remind myself daily to be happy and thankful for all that I have in my life. 😉 I will admit that sometimes it takes more effort. Thankfully, there are days when it comes truly easy. Today was not one of those days. So yes, I say fake it till you make it. 😂 That applies right now. Worry not, I know I will be okay... somehow. If not, I've come to terms that there are times when it's okay NOT to be okay and it will pass too. 😌

Alive & Thriving Chooseday Thoughts

Tomorrow will be my fourth anniversary since I signed up for the IAAC (#iamalivechallenge) / AAT (#aliveandthriving). I honestly hope I will remember to celebrate. 🤣 When I look back, it makes me realize how much have happened through these four years. One thing for certain, life will never go back to what it was before the challenge even started.

What next? This seems to be the question I've been asking all my life. I do wish I have more resources so my question would be what can I fix in the world? 🤣 I suppose I can try and scale down that question into what to change in my life at the moment. After all, I'm not one of the Powerpuff Girls and I can't save the world before bedtime. 😝

untitled.gif

One day at a time... one step at a time... I'm back where I started. Yet I've learned more lessons from then. For now, I focus on staying cool as it's too hot where I live. It makes me feel more tired at the end of a work day. I know summer will soon pass.

untitled.gif

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

aprilAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - completed daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly one now at 44% -- slightly more than this time last week 🤔 let's see if this can be completed again by end of this week...

CTPX - completed my daily run and found that I actually won a jackpot 😁🍀

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 I know it's taking a while but I have yet to reach $4 at this time...

TAB - minimum daily surf completed with more points than the elusive 888 🤓

FAFY - today was a good day for good deals so I've done a little more activities than usual 🙌

ITB - completed my five shares again today 👍 looks like BTC price remains high. How I wish I have more than enough to make profit though...

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

Too cute so it's featured here 🤣 it's a wrap for another day! Time to keep staying cool... it's raining in other parts of the metro now but still none where I am 😔 a little rain can go a long way... 🌧

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Have a great day! Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Yes, my favorite saying is, This too, shall pass.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myjob

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 210000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 220000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yeah, I choose to be happy always. Nice post, great Larry hunt.
!LOLZ

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of oasiskp2

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thank you for participating in the #larryisalive project and publishing a post in the Larry Is Alive community. Your post has been upvoted [From the perspective of Alive Power]. Keep up the good work :)

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dmhafiz. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.