Alive & Thriving Grocery Sunday (Tracking Weekly Hive Goals) || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


sunaat.jpg

Grocery Sunday -- thanks to my assistant Jenny 🙌 I'm grateful to have a runner who's a huge help on occasions when I really need it. Wow, I have mostly consumed all my food items. 😂 Thankfully, I have quite planned nicely that I didn't go hungry. Strictly no dieting for me as I'm taking vitamins and supplements.

untitled.gif

This is truly ideal, but I will still need to schedule my rest as I have chores in between. Some maintenance was made to the aircon pvc pipes. It was extended to release water directly on the drainage hole. Hopefully, this lessens my sweeping chores in the morning. 🙄 (Lazy janitor who complains a lot claiming it's not his job - WTF?!)

untitled.gif

In the afternoon, I had my assistant buy me pizza (buy 1, take 1 promo). I've been craving for it for a while now but dislike ordering as they do not deliver to my doorstep. I kept one and plan to eat it slowly over the week and sent Jenny the other pizza to take home. 😉 #cravingssatisfied 😊

Alive&Thriving Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 13,281.193 --> 13,304.959
HBD Savings: 160.011 --> same
Alive Power: 138.888 (liquid) ; staked 41K; 22K delegated --> 127.898 (liquid) ; staked 41.1K; 22K delegated
ALIVEM: 24.183 --> same
AWESOME: 13.666 --> 13.671
STARBITS: 1256753 --> 1334048
SIM: 83042.524 --> 83185.783

LEN:LENM = 41.423 --> 42.102
ALIVE:ALIVEM = 439.53 --> 442.373


Slowly but surely is the way to go on Hive. Guess I just need to show up daily. At times, I feel like I need a break but posting once a day has become a second nature now. 😂 So, unless there's a major life changing happening, I guess I have no excuse.

For risingstar game, I made a purchase of some more cards to increase my number of fans to keep doing the millionaire mission daily. My strategy this time around was scout around for affordable cards being sold on the market. It sometimes takes a little more time but well worth the effort. 😉

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 let's see if the weekly goal will be completed at the end of another week

CTPX - did my daily run and found I won once yesterday and again once today 🍀

LL - daily surf and convert done 👍 I'm getting ready to journey to $8... cash out is getting near 🙌

TAB - minimum daily surf plus a little more got me 900 points at least today 😆

FAFY - since I've reached my 1K reward points goal, I did minimum activity only today for the challenge 👍

ITB - wow I actually completed five shares today 😂 I guess waiting for my assistant earlier kept me preoccupied while surfing...

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


ctpxw2.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! I finished cleaning the guinea pig cage earlier in the evening (after I have turned on the cooling system). This was the toughest of my chores as I feel pain on my left hip and leg and had to rest a while before I could finish feeding the guinea pigs as well as taking the trash out to the end of the hallway. I don't feel like moving much after I have completed this task. 😂 Getting old and decrepit is no fun at all. 😔 Time for rest! Hope you're enjoying your Sunday. Have a fantastic new week ahead! Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👍

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!HBIT
!DHEDGE

@iamraincrystal mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

untitled.gif

!LUV
!HUG

Dear @cuddlekitten, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iamraincrystal.
(1/3)

cuddlekitten, iamraincrystal sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.