Alive & Thriving Midweek : Fourth Anniversary (Still Stakin' ALIVE Tokens) || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liawed.jpg

Happy midweek 🎉 we're another day closer to the weekend 🙌 I thought it would finally rain today, but it still didn't. It has rained in other adjacent areas, just not Manila. 🙄 seriously, what would it take to make it rain here?! 😒

aatyr4.jpg

Four years ago today was when I signed up to join the IAAC (#iamalivechallenge). Tough times indeed. The world was locked down for the first time. It was scary that time as it was full of uncertainty. I didn't have faith in the ruling government (I still don't). 😒 It's shitty in the Philippines, although some may think otherwise. 😝

It's unbelievable how much has changed in my life in four years. Mind you, it's been tough. If you ask me, it's nothing but downhill. However, I'm still around, still thankful, and somehow hanging on to celebrate #aliveandthriving. Honestly at times I'm tempted to ask what's the point? 😂 Nope, I don't deny the feeling. I've learned to face it head on. It's tough at times, but it's also during those times when I get my eureka moments. I know I get help and guidance from the universe somehow. After all, I have come this far. 🙌

happy 4th.jpg

As I was thinking of how to celebrate, it suddenly came to me that I have melon and still have my pistachio and cashew ice cream. That's me with the back screen door now open most of the time to keep the inside of the flat cooler. As the light reflected my dessert delight, I included a close up of it as inset photo. The peach and light green colors went well together. I had to stop short as my ice cream melted right away, so I went to enjoy it first. 🤣

Alive&Thriving Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakealive.jpg

Yes, I'm keeping the weekly habit of staking ALIVE tokens. It's another 140 tokens this week. So far so good, even if I'm still waiting word from @flaxz on how he's doing and what his plans are for the tribe. 🤔 I'm starting to think Erik is now building his underground bunker. 🤣

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

aprilAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 weekly now at 62% -- I believe it's the same last week.. let's find out at the end of the week if I'll get to complete it again...

CTPX - no more lucky win for me but I did complete my daily run 😆

LL - I'm like ten cents away from $4 with daily surf and convert completed today 👍

TAB - minimum daily surf gives me another day of higher than lucky 888 points 😁

FAFY - I only did the minimum activity today, but I will be able to claim the 30-day consecutive login bonus tomorrow 🙌

ITB - completed my five shares again today 👍 the share value distributed is less than before. I guess that's an effect of the halving 🤔

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

I did get to watch my weekly Poirot episode earlier in the night. It's good to have a well-placed system in which I can schedule multiple different activities and somehow able to carry them all out smoothly. #thankful

untitled.gif

It's a wrap! I will need to remember to edit part of the heading tomorrow to read it's the beginning of my fifth AAT year. 😉 Hope you're enjoying your day. Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations on your Alive Staking, nice to see.
!FUN

It is odd how we can be a world apart and have the same types of things going on. I do not know why we are not getting the rain we usually get, and since covid, my life has changed drastically. Losing my Mother is the most heartbreaking thing, and having to quit the job that I love to do is another.
I hope your weather cools down for you and that ice cream looks so good, I wish I had a bowl full of it. Happy hump day, my friend.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Alas I will need to use the cooling system to cool down. I guess that's life. We need to keep adjusting to changes around us. It is sad how things are not going back to the good ole days. It is what it is. We do the best we can while we still can. !LOL enjoy your weekend! 💞

!ALIVE
!BBH

@myjob! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/50)

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

If your Alive Power (AP) is sitting idle, you can put those on work. Delegate AP to gestion.alive and you will earn dividends regularly. Read about it here


Thank you for participating in the #larryisalive project and publishing a post in the Larry Is Alive community. Your post has been upvoted [From the perspective of Alive Power]. Keep up the good work :)

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dmhafiz. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

untitled.gif

!LUV
!HUG

cuddlekitten, iamraincrystal sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @cuddlekitten, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iamraincrystal.
(1/3)