Alive & Thriving Monday : Countdown to Another Restful Weekend || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


monaat.jpg

Alas, I can only wish I can walk easily without a cane (lest alone run the treadmill 😂). The story behind the pizza purchase yesterday : I've been craving for more than a week, but I have to time it so that my assistant can be around for two reasons - I can share it with her and she can do the purchasing for me. 🤣 It's no good ordering from most food delivery app as they do not deliver to my doorstep. I live on the fourth floor and find it quite the trouble to have to go down to get my order. After all I do have mobility issues. 😒

Now I have the week to satisfy my craving as I will be having leftover pizza at least one mealtime for the entire week. 🤣 After that, it will be quite a long while before I will want to eat pizza again. 🍕

Alive&Thriving Monday : Plans for the week?

I checked on the terrace this morning and was quite pleased that I found it dry despite using the cooling system last night. 🙌 Yay, maintenance work was effective. The terrace will now only be wet when it rains cats and dogs (How I wish it will though!) 🌧🌧🌧 I now regularly check on the El Nino updates in the country. I keep wishing it weakens so some rain can be possible. 🙏 It has so far rained in some metro cities like Caloocan and Quezon City. These places still have lots of open areas with more greens. I guess Manila has now become too crowded. We seriously need more open parks and less malls. 😒 I also need to keep saving more resources so I could plan a move to live farther from the middle of the overcrowded city. 😔

I've been planning to have at least ten days when I won't turn on the cooling system in one cut off period. This will help a lot in cutting electricity costs. 🤔 The how? part is the toughest as weather is still a bit warm inside the flat esp. with no rain in sight. 😒 I'm supposed to start my plans tonight (can I manage without it?) 🤔 Perhaps I will start with cutting down the hours first. That's more doable I believe (so I can also sleep better).

Pet supplies ordered and delivered today. That's done weekly so my budget can be spread out. I will also need to order water refill tomorrow. Hopefully they will deliver faster (like when I ordered two weeks ago).

No big plans for the week, but I will be praying and waiting for rain. 🙏❤️💡

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 too early to tell if weekly one will be completed too...

CTPX - done with my daily run and no win today for a change 😂 perhaps tomorrow will be 🍀

LL - daily surf and convert done 👍 I'm officially going for $8 target now...

TAB - minimum daily surf plus a little more to reach my new goal of 900points per day 😉

FAFY - I've reached my monthly goal but I did one extra easy activity to gain more credits so I can place more ads for my LL coop traffic link...

ITB - completed my daily five shares 👍

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Glad that another work day is done and it's one day closer to the weekend again. Tomorrow I will begin counting down to the end of May. Incidentally, that's Mom's third death anniversary. 😔 Time for rest now... nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Have a fantastic day! Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

!LOLZ

Sad to hear about your mobility issue. If I'm your neighbor, I'll gladly help you order and take it for u 👍
!PIZZA

We seriously need more open parks and less malls.

A problem of a big city. Every city has fewer parks than malls 😭. House residences with parks usually aren't in the middle of the city and developers tend to build apartments rather than houses.

!ALIVE

Alas, not many young people of today are like you. 😁 Keep it up! Only change for the better... 😉 !BEER

You are correct so I now would prefer to live farther from the middle of the city. Closer to nature would be ideal. 😆 !ALIVE

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.


Hey @cursephantom, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cursephantom(1/10) tipped @iamraincrystal

!HBIT
!DHEDGE

@iamraincrystal mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.