You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive & Thriving Freaky Friday : Strange But True || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive24 days ago

If your cooling unit is coming on by itself, it must mean that somehow it or someone knows you need it to cool down and somehow you will get the funds to pay it. Health is more important than wealth.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

Sort:  

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myjob

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

untitled.gif

I guess you're right. Survival first at this time. I seriously need to plan ahead (can come later eventually). Thankfully, the cooling system has not acted weird again. I'll have cleaning for it tomorrow.
Enjoy your weekend!
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LOL

@myjob! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/50)

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!