Larry the Postman 11/3/22

in Larry Is Alive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

Another beautiful day in the neighborhood. 67 degrees, cloud free and no wind, perfect day for the route. I am anxious to get finished so I can get back to working on my website. It is incredible how many pieces there are to get something live on the internet.

My Splash Page

listnerds-new-splash.png

The Tracker

listnerds tracker.png

Back to my website.

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

pizza1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excellent, I hope you enjoy your work on your website.

!LUV

I am having a ball working on my website. I never cease being amazes at the options available to every element on a webpage.

Good idea mixing up the route a little. And good luck working on your website.
Have the best Friday, !ALIVE

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I needed to do something. I tend to be very repeatitive doing Larry's route.

Good job on completing Larry is alive task.

Thank you for your comment.

You are welcome

Congratulations on completing Larry is alive task.

Thank you so much and thanks for reading my post.

You're welcome

Good luck with the site!
!ALIVE

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you. Hopefully my newly learned skills outweigh the luck in getting the site up and running. There are so many pieces parts.

All right congratulations finding Larry

Thankyou for your comment.

I had too
But I do wish you well
!BBH

@rcaine! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (1/1)

Good job friend.
!ALIVE

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amakauz. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good to see you alive and thriving Bob and that you have a beautiful day!

Great job Bob keep up all your awesome work have the best day good luck in the contest and with your website @rcaine
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@rcaine! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (6/20)

Thanks for all your support and your comment.

You are welcome Bob
!ALIVE
!BBH

@rcaine! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (7/20)

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hppay hunting brother have the best one
@rcaine
!ALIVE
!LUV

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for your comment

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @rcaine, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hopefully I got a lucky ticket. Thanks