Primera Transacción en el servicio SpendHBDMexico

in SpendHBD25 days ago (edited)


1000024299.png

La primera transacción en SpendHBDMexico

Ayer por la noche a eso de las 8 y media se me acordó que mi esposa iba a comprar al centro la mañana siguiente así que me dispuse a ver cuánto HBD tenía en mi wallet para darle algo de dinero para aprovechar su viaje y comprarme de paso algunos cigarros.

Para cambiar de HBD a pesos mexicanos utilicé el servicio de @spendhbdmexico que para mí sorpresa fui el primer usuario del servicio, cambie $13.4 HBD y recibí $214 pesos mexicanos en un tiempo de menos de 30 segundos en la transacción real.

Last night around 8:30 I remembered that my wife was going shopping downtown the next morning so I decided to see how much HBD I had in my wallet to give her some money to take advantage of her trip and buy some cigars while I was at it.

To exchange HBD to Mexican pesos I used the service of @spendhbdmexico and to my surprise I was the first user of the service, I exchanged $13.4 HBD and received $214 Mexican pesos in a time of less than 30 seconds in the actual transaction.

1000024208.png

1000024301.png

separador gif Xbox.gif

Tengo que decir que después de que ya me contestaron cuando yo mandé mensaje para ver la disponibilidad tardo un poco pero porque ahora el servicio se hace manual, me imagino q en un futuro dependiendo de la demanda del servicio ya se hará automático o con un bot lo cuál sería genial.

Les dejo el link del post de mi amigo @eddiespino quien es el responsable del servicio, en este post tienes todos los pasos de como utilizar el servicio si eres de México.

SpendHBDMexico

I have to say that after they already answered me when I sent a message to see the availability it took a while but because now the service is done manually, I imagine that in the future depending on the demand of the service it will be done automatically or with a bot which would be great.

I leave you the link to the post of my friend @eddiespino who is responsible for the service, in this post you have all the steps on how to use the service if you are from Mexico.

SpendHBDMexico

separador gif Xbox.gif


Translated thanks to DeepL.com

baner de insignias.png

banner musica.png

Sort:  

Wooo que genial, me dieron ganas de poder usarlo UwU
!PIZZA

Lánzate de una a probarlo amigo!

!PIZZA 🍕

Wow didn't know this exists, it's very cool man...and you're an awesome husband bro... #respect to you man

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@gr33nm4ster(4/15) tipped @misticogama
misticogama tipped gr33nm4ster

Congratulations on the amazing post! Your talent and perspective are inspiring. Keep sharing your ideas – the world needs your creativity and insight now more than ever