You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: United States Silver Wartime Nickels and Pepper’s Orchid

in Silver Bloggers4 months ago

hahahaha.. The basement is where everything eventually ends up.

I would send you one, but it may be cheaper to just go to the grocery store and get one.. lol. If you are ever in NJ I'll gift you one of mine 😁

Sort:  

You're in freaking NJ?! I don't know why that surprises me, but it does. North or south? I go to Nyack a couple times a year. I'd love to have an orchid from you!!!!! I'll scrounge through my coins and look for a war time nickel to trade you.

Hahaha.. Yup. We are at the opposite end of the state.. way down south near Atlantic City. I have heard of Nyack and had to look that up to see where it is. Yeah.. that's about 2 and 1/2 to 3 hours from us. One Nickel!!! lol.