You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Crap Say it isn't so!!

You have the choice to going under or not but if you don't request you will go under. Put me under I don't want know when and how it goes in, haha. Actually it can't be worse than my last eye surgery I had done. That was a nightmare.

Well it will be clear soon enough !LOLZ Actually going to have my last good meal today. I could have more but Im thinking to lesson some exits 😂 Thanks for dropping by, greetings 😊

Sort:  

Cannot be worse that the eye op, plan the meal you will most enjoy when you get home!

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.