Sort:  

The recommended age to get one done is 45 y/o it use to be 50.

I google searched this therapy and it says it checks your instestine using a tube camera but I dont know whether this in relation to the digestive system or not please can you guide me on this if yes it is regarding improving health of over all digestive system then I think I am eligible cause I am going to be 40 years of age in 4 months time please guide me on this, help!

Yes it's a tube with a camera like I mentioned that looks at your large intestine but it's not a procedure to improve your health, it's more of a preventive procedure to ensure all is good in your colon/large intestine. Best to consult a doctor not me, haha

Best to consult a doctor not me, haha

Well I cannot afford a doctor right now so I am all ears my friend thanks for the guidance.

My advice is cheap and it may lead you to spending more money. It's just not my expertise 😕