You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chromium's Backyard Birds #5 - Woodpeckers in da House

Thanks @wrestlingdesires always appreciated =)
The squirrels are around a lot, they don't even run from me unless I get close enough to touch them. Same with the Sparrows, a couple of them have landed on me wile refilling the seeds lol.

Sort:  

That's awesome :) I recently found a fun way to keep squirrels happy and busy, by the way 🙌 Simply rig up a makeshift feeder around an old jar of peanut butter with the lid off!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@chromiumone! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@chromiumone, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Yeah I ended up setting up a feeder for the squirrels, a few big spoon fulls and some sunflower seeds will keep them happy for days.