You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Feathered Guests in 2022 [EN/DE]

in Feathered Friends2 months ago

Hi @schlees I just wanted to touch base with you to ask for a witness vote. Your passion in looking after these feathered friends shows me that you are keen to support our small but active blockchain community. I am a new witness and I am here for the long term, I own my hardware, hosted here in Adelaide. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Sry, not voting any witnesses with 20% APR on HBD, no matter what they are doing. Even "your desicion on 20%" does not count atm i am not going to vote your witness.

Going to unvote the few ones left soon as well - not supporting this any longer.

7% max in my opinion.

Why should i give 20% to someone just locking stuff for 3 days while i give about 10-13% for a 13 week period, staking HIVE and voting with it... Does not make any sense and the excuse that we need more HBD circulating is also not working any longer.

HIVE♥️ Backed🤔 Dollar🤢.

Fair point, In a bear market I will support a higher APR, so as to increase the inflation and as you say give HBD away. However when the bull market get into full swing that is when I will reduce my signal and campaign to reduce the HBD inflation.

Thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it.

You're welcome. :)


when the bull market get into full swing

Have you checked the market recently?
The bull is running, release HIVE!^^