Show Me a Photo Contest. Round 167. Free Theme.

in Feathered Friends24 days ago

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #featheredfriends, once again I return to my blog to participate in the contest organized by @nelinoeva in his round 167, this time with some images made to a chinchilla that was in the garden of my house, luckily I had my Nikon D 7500 camera very close and I had time to take some pictures to this bird that was a few minutes jumping in my garden, I hope you like the images, I finish wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #featheredfriends, una vez más regreso a mi blog para participar en el concurso organizado por @nelinoeva en su ronda 167, en esta ocasión con unas imágenes realizadas a una chinchilla que se encontraba en el jardín de mi casa, por suerte tenía mi cámara Nikon D 7500 muy cerca y tuve tiempo de hacerle algunas fotos a esta ave que estuvo unos minutos dando brinquitos en mi jardín, espero que las imágenes les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.









🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

What an interesting bird, very well captured.

Thank you so much 🙋🙋🙋

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |