You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Corvids Coming at You

Such a beautiful bird… love the blue going to black in its feathers.
Great gear, you will get awesome photos with that for sure.
And I am the same… when I go out and about… I take 1000 photos hahaha
Have a wonderful weekend 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I think shutter bug is the term. lol
Also Carla and Carlos are parents now they have a little girl. =)

Yep it is 😋

Awww really. That’s is so cute. Thanks for letting me know. 🥰
Have a wonderful new week.
!HUG

Dear @chromiumone, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

@chromiumone! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.