You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes life gives us lemons - let us make lemonade ! A story of survivors...

in Feathered Friends • last year

As always marvelous pictures and thoughtful post. 🙂
I love that saying about the lemon and the lemonade, one of my favourite.
The sunbird knows how to make the lemonade for sure. 😀

Today was very windy here, birds kept on doing what they have to do. Hubby showed me some of his pics - the nightingale singing against the wind, the dove standing firm with ruffled feathers.

Please don't forget to add the link of your post, so your entry to be valid.

Sort:  

Neli - well said. I am happy that you could see what I was talking about through your husbands pics taken on a windy day.
As usual your encouraging words make me want to keep posting more pics in the community.
Oops - forgot all about the link. Will add it now on comments in the contest post.
Cheers

 last year  

Please do keep posting. Your photos are inspiring, I am in awe of what you hafe captured.

Yes. Will certainly keep posting. A bit tied up in winding up some projects but am trying to post at least 1-2 times a week. Thanks again