Friday memories

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Hope everybody is well. I wish all the best. I think this Friday comes after a long day and Friday is a very important day for me because I try this day just to spend time with my family and I try to fulfill my hobbies .Every time of the day is very important to me. I try to use every time because I have many hobbies and the first of all hobbies is taking care of my birds and raising birds and gardening If I am a nature loving person I try to get lost in nature a lot of the time.


There are many changes in humans during the change of seasons, just as there are changes in birds, and I will talk about that today because we have started the change of seasons here and winter has arrived.Last night I didn't turn on the fan in the room and kept the fan off and slept well all night because I slept in a little thicker clothes and all in all I was in a slightly cooler environment. I woke up in the morning wondering if I had this condition So I woke up in the morning thinking about the condition of my birds and went to my birds.
Since raising birds is one of my hobbies, I always try to take good care of my hobbies and the biggest thing is to go in the morning and see that there is a feeling of lethargy inside themThe place is very tidy and comfortable but looking at them I think they had a little trouble last night so I am trying to do something new so that they can be better off this winter.However, I will try to act according to my decision and I will try to do this so that the birds can survive the cold.
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Beautiful photo! How will you keep them warm this winter? Does it get very cold there?