Using the weekend time

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

It is very difficult to understand from the outside when and how we use the times of our life.But I don't have much time. Sometimes I have to go to the office on weekends because my job is a little different. I think my friends know me very well.But so far there has been no call from the office this weekend and I'm pretty sure I'll have some free time today.


Now that I have time, I am using the time. I woke up a little late in the morning because today is a little less stressful than other days.After waking up and giving time to the family, doing some housework of my own, I finally moved on to the hobbies I have, especially after finishing my garden work, and finally trying to give my time to my birds now.I already have a lot of weaknesses towards nature's biodiversity and I love nature's biodiversity because I am a nature lover.Birds are one of the biodiversity of nature and these birds are very fancy and they feel more comfortable in their cages and they are very fancy.Honestly, I have a lot of fancy birds and the ones that I have shared with you in the past and the events that I will share with you in the future.
Since it is winter, I have to pay special attention to the birds and take care of them because I have tried to keep a thick cloth in front of the cage at night and not remove it again in the morning because it is very good at night It stays cold.For the time being I am trying this method to protect them from the severity of winter.But yes it is true I have taken more care of them than before and I am trying to make their place a little more comfortable and I have arranged for them to eat a little more now and that is good for their body and most of all I am trying to give them a little more importance.
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.