You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny couple fight! Wildlife photography funny moment...

in Feathered Friends • 2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing the female perspective. That sounds so simple but the male typically gets lost in finding out exactly how 😊. I guess it is feasible though - speaking from personal experience since I have survived decades of married life so far. 😊

Sort:  

Hubby and I have been together for 16 years, married for 9. Somehow he has managed as well. Still love him with all my heart and cannot imagine my life without him!

Hubby sure is lucky 😀. Is he on Hive too? Perhaps I can get him to join the ‘magic formula hunter hubby group’ 😀

He isn't (yet). I have been trying to convince him to join. Especially with the new hobby that he is taking up, Blacksmithing. I don't know if I will be successful though. I may actually begin Blogging about it on his behalf. There are quite a number of people that would like him to stream his Blacksmithing journey on Twitch and make videos for YouTube as well. We will see how things pan out.

And yes, I am going to insist on before and after (progress) shots of the arm muscles I expect he'll rapidly develop, hahahaha