You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 119

Amazing owls! Hope to have a chance to photograph them one day...

Can I join the contest with an image from my 3-day-old post in FF? I just posted it having no energy to research what competitions to join...

Sort:  

It is hard to say which bird is my favourite, but owls are among the ones I considered most interesting and they make me so happy to watch them. Baby owls are super cute. I must say I am lucky, but hubby is the one with hawk eyes to spot them. 😀
You can use your post, just do some edit to be clear it is a entry for the contest.

Yes, they look super cute. I checked they have owls in tropical Asia 😀 Including this crazy one: https://ebird.org/species/cosowl1/TH-10 So let's hope. 🙂

Wow, that owl is soooo awesome. 🙂
Keep your eyes peeled, you never know what you may encounter.