Celebrating the birthday of my beloved Odette - Celebrando el cumpleaños de mi amada Odette. 👧🏻🍰💙❤️

in Family & Friends21 days ago

Hello hello my beautiful community, how are you? Happy weekend, nice Saturday 😊 I hope it will be a very pleasant day for everyone and also productive... I have many things to do and not precisely because I let myself accumulate work but because the truth is I don't have enough time, the hours Well, let's see how things go this weekend. I'm in positive mode, so that's good, very very good.

Hola hola mi bonita comunidad ¿como están? Felíz fin de semana, bonito sábado 😊 espero que sea un día muy agradable para todos y también productivo... Tengo muchas cosas por hacer y no precisamente porque me deje acumular trabajo si no porque la verdad no me alcanza el tiempo, las horas 🥹 más bueno veamos que tal me va este fin de semana estoy modo positiva así que eso es bueno, muy muy bueno.

Picsart_24-05-04_09-07-59-532.jpg

Recently it was the birthday of my little Odette, my beloved niece and daughter of my sister Damary! Odette came into our lives in 2017 so my little girl was turning 7 beautiful years old, I am amazed to see how big and beautiful she is and how quickly the years go by which makes me understand once again that I must take advantage of every minute that life gives us. 💛

Odette is for me like a daughter, even if she was not born to me, that's how I consider her since she came into this world, she illuminated my days and it is certainly not easy to teach the right things to a child in his stage of growth, so I congratulate all those moms of the world who do extraordinary work every day.

Recientemente fue el cumpleaños de mi pequeña odette, mi amada sobrina hija de mi hermana Damary! Odette llegó a nuestras vidas en el año 2017 por lo que mi pequeña estaba cumpliendo 7 hermoso años de edad, estoy asombrada de ver lo grande y hermosa que esta y lo rápido que transcurren los años lo cual me da a entender una vez más que debo aprovechar cada minuto que nos regala la vida. 💛

Odette es para mi como una hija así no haya nacido de mi asi lo considero desde que llego a este mundo iluminó mis días y ciertamente no es fácil enseñarle las cosas correctas a un niño en su etapa de crecimiento por lo que felicito a todas esas mamas del mundo que a diario hacen un trabajo extraordinario.

20240401_221048.jpg

20240401_221041.jpg

20240401_221026.jpg

20240401_221858.jpg

20240401_221901.jpg

20240401_220812.jpg

20240401_215457.jpg

20240401_220803.jpg

20240401_215353.jpg

The birthday was really simple with only close family and a snowy cake in turquoise colors since she wanted it for frozen ❄️ that day I was arriving from a very long work trip so I was very exhausted and I couldn't help with the cakes but I promised that later I would make it a much more elegant family celebration as well, but as my little one wanted.

Although it was simple, we definitely enjoyed the moment as a family, we had fun and sang a happy birthday to my little girl! The cake was delicious and we accompanied it with a simple family dinner. His little brother Mathias was also very happy. Without a doubt, children are happy with everything, no matter how simple it is, happiness will always be present in them.

El cumpleaños fue realmente sencillo solo con familiares más cercanos y con un pastel nevado en colores turquesa ya que ella lo quería con motivo de frozen ❄️ ese día yo estaba llegando de un viaje de trabajo muy largo por lo que estaba muy agotada y no pude ayudar con los pasteles pero prometí que más adelante le haría una celebración mucho más linfa en familia también pero como lo deseaba mi pequeña.

Aunque fue sencillo sin duda disfrutamos del momento en familia, nos divertimos y cantamos un cumpleaños feliz a mi pequeña! El pastel era delicioso y lo acompañamos de una cena sencilla en familia su pequeño hermano mathias también fue muy feliz sin duda alguna los niños son felices con todo por muy sencillo que sea siempre estará la felicidad presente en ellos.

20240401_220045.jpg

20240401_220145.jpg

20240401_222103.jpg

20240401_220939.jpg

20240401_215821.jpg

20240401_215754.jpg

20240401_220746.jpg

20240401_215850.jpg

20240401_215642.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Samsung Galaxy s20 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy s20 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Hello @dojeda
How beautiful your niece is, my happy birthday to her
Beautiful celebration and divine photographs

Muy linda Odette en su cumpleaños! Miles de bendiciones! Y muy lindo su nombre Dios la bendiga!

Lo mejor de los cumpleaños es ver la felicidad de los niños🥺😍❤️

Los cumpleaños siempre son motivos para festejar, la alegría que irradia en su carita es una ternurita, bendiciones para esta princesa.

Que tengas un bonito día.

Felicidades a la pequeña, se nota la alegría en su rostro y eso es lo mejor de todo 😊


Congratulations to the little one, you can see the joy on her face and that's the best thing of all 😊.