La vida y sus misterios ✨. (Esp-Eng)



clvg482tk002no0sz1wo6czjb_gracias_por_estos_4_aos_aniversario_de_novios__20240425_230635_0000.webp
clvg489sa0081knsz7hibhtoe_IMG_20230815_202531_511.webp
clvg48dkd003svqsz8ai3fi70_IMG-20230524-WA0019.webp
clvg48gxh0080qusz9ve7enph_IMG-20230524-WA0016.webp
clvg48rhz00336jszg1u595fe_1693097067239.webp
clvg48vx2008hp0szaq3w5m45_IMG-20230509-WA0037.webp
clvg48zng008vu3sz4ox9fle7_IMG-20230426-WA0037.webp
clvg49b2n002qo0szc4n7eq1b_IMG_20240325_155413_134.webp
clvg49eto007phksz8815em2e_IMG-20230609-WA0005.webp


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL


Hola chic@s, espero que se encuentren muy bien.

A veces nos sentimos jóvenes pero hay momentos en el que tocamos tierra y caemos en que fue hace varias décadas, cuando las fotografías eran reveladas y guardadas en álbumes 😂.

Hace unos meses revisando los álbumes fotográficos de mi niñez, encontré una fotito muy curiosa, estaba con un amigo agarrada de manos, por qué resulta curiosa la foto, bueno, nunca me ha gustado que me toquen, aunque sea la mano, siento que invaden mi espacio, me gusta mantener la distancia con las personas, sin embargo, ahí estaba y mi esposo @cesaramos fue el que se dió cuenta ya que es él quien me lleva de la mano.

Estuvimos recordando cuando él se iba los sábados para la casa de mis padres a jugar o a escuchar mis disparates, pues siempre he sido muy parlanchina 🤭 y me confesó que yo le gustaba mucho en aquel tiempo, a mí también me gustaba y por eso lo dejaba acercarse más que los demás, pero éramos niños y disfrutamos la niñez la máximo por lo que le enseñé sobre insectos, jugábamos con tierra y esas cosas espectaculares de la infancia 😂.

Había otra niña un poco mayor que yo que le había declarado abiertamente su amor, obviamente yo me puse celosa y nos empezamos a distanciar y nuestras obligaciones escolares y sus actividades extra curriculares hicieron el resto.

Pasaron los años y siempre estuvimos presentes pero lejanos en la vida del otro. No nos soportabamos, al estar en el mismo lugar reinaba el sarcasmo, la ironía y el bullying 😬. Éramos terribles.

Conocí a sus novias, él a mis novios y un día, nos encontrábamos solteros, me invitó a salir y aquí estamos, casados 🙈.

¿Cómo ocurrió? La verdad, fue la cosa más desastrosa jamás planeada 😂 y aquí estamos 29 años después 🥰😍❤️.


ENGLISH VERSION


Hi guys and gals, I hope you are doing well.

Sometimes we feel young but there are moments in which we touch the ground and fall in that it was several decades ago, when the photographs were developed and stored in albums 😂.

A few months ago going through my childhood photo albums, I found a very curious photo, I was holding hands with a friend, why is the photo curious, well, I have never liked to be touched, even if it is my hand, I feel they invade my space, I like to keep my distance with people, however, there I was and my husband @cesaramos was the one who noticed since he is the one who holds my hand..

We were remembering when he would go to my parents' house on Saturdays to play or to listen to my nonsense, because I have always been very talkative 🤭 and he confessed that he liked me a lot at that time, I also liked him and that's why I let him get closer than the others, but we were kids and we enjoyed childhood to the fullest so I taught him about insects, we played with dirt and those spectacular things of childhood 😂.

There was another girl a little older than me who had openly declared her love for him, obviously I got jealous and we started to drift apart and our school obligations and his extra curricular activities did the rest.

Years went by and we were always present but distant in each other's lives. We couldn't stand each other, being in the same place, sarcasm, irony and bullying reigned 😬. We were terrible.

I met his girlfriends, he met my boyfriends and one day, we were single, he asked me out and here we are, married 🙈.

How did it happen? Truth be told, it was the most disastrous thing ever planned 😂 and here we are 29 years later 🥰😍❤️.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hermosos recuerdos y las vueltas que da la vida. ♥️ Beso enorme. =)

Así es 😘❤️

Congratulations @eleanagutierrez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for your support ❤️✨

That's great @eleanagutierrez! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!