BODAS DE ORO

no son solo mis padres y mi familia. Son las personas que me han dado parte de lo que soy hoy. me han enseñado respeto por todas las personas y amor por la vida. Hoy el universo me da la felicidad de celebrar tu boda de oro junto a ellos.
IMG_7330.jpeg
Son más de 50 años juntos en aquellos que han estado para todos sus hijos sus sobrinos y nietos y otros parientes. Este día es muy especial para ellos y para todas nuestras familias. Hoy en día es difícil encontrar parejas, o matrimonios que duran tanto. (Tiempos modernos). Yo diría que son una pareja especial. Celebramos con ellos un almuerzo en un lugar muy hermoso y con una exquisita comida. Donde cantamos y felicitamos por su amor mutuo. Después de comer, fuimos a la Basílica de mi ciudad para llevar a cabo la misa en la que fueron felicitados nuevamente.
IMG_7411.jpeg

En ese lugar se reunió una gran parte de mi familia y amigos.
IMG_7416.jpeg
al terminar la misa llegaron los Mariachis, y cantamos y celebramos su amor que dura y durará con el tiempo.
IMG_7440.jpeg
Son mi ejemplo, son mi guía y mi amor gracias a mamá y papá por enseñarme ese amor si existe ♥ ️

INGLISH VERSIÓN

are not just my parents and my family. They are the people who have given me part of what I am today. I have taught me respect for all people and love for life. Today the universe gives me the happiness of celebrating your golden wedding next them IMG_7330.jpeg
They are more than 50 years together in those who have been for all their children their nephews and grandchildren and other relatives. This day is very special for them and for all our families. Nowadays it is difficult to find couples, or marriages that last so much. (Modern times). I would say that they are a special couple. We celebrate with them a lunch in a very beautiful place and with an exquisite food. Where we sing and congratulate for his mutual love. After eating, we went to the Basilica of my city to carry out the mass in which they were congratulated again. IMG_7411.jpeg In that place, a large part of my family and friends met. IMG_7416.jpeg At the end of the Mass, the Mariachis arrived, and we sang and celebrate his love that lasts and will last over time. IMG_7440.jpeg They are my example, they are my guide and my love thanks to mom and dad for teaching me that love if it exists ♥ ️

Written by me

Photography by me

Translated from Google Translated

Sort:  

Congratulations @gaddieltelles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Que Bello Dios los Bendiga grandemente, es verdad es difícil hoy en día conseguir parejas que se lleven tan bien y puedan estar juntos muchos años. Les deseo infinitas Bendiciones a tus padres y que dure toda la vida. Saludos

Amén gracias por los bonitos deseos y es verdad hoy en día es súper difícil pero aún se encuentran estas personas que aman de verdad 💪🏻

Waooo!! Que hermosooo llegar a las bodas de oro, larga vida a tus padres

Amén 🙏🏻