Merry Christmas πŸŽ… πŸŽ„ ❀️ From Mine to Yours.

in Family & Friends β€’ 5 months ago

Christmas has always been one of my favorite holidays. Well, to be honest, I love all of the holidays, and anytime I get an excuse to spend time with my family.

Maybe it's my Italian lineage or something. I just love being around my family and a life without them in it would be awful for me. Even though, at times, we've all had our moments.

That's the thing, though, isn't it? I've always been incredibly grateful, that as a family we practice forgiveness. We've all had our turns, trust me, but when it gets down to it we always band together.
Band together in love, forgiveness and grace. We understand that, at times, life really does know how to dish out.

That's what I appreciate the most about, both my own little family, and my extended family. Come as you are is the order of the day and it never stops feeling good. Like warm sunshine on any given day. Safe, peaceful and full of hope.

I know that this is not the case for so many people, and as sad as that is, I truly hope that you all found some safe place to land this Christmas. Every person on the planet deserves that much, atleast.

So in closing, Merry Christmas and if Christmas is not your thing, I wish you a very merry whatever this day means to you.

Thank You for Reading πŸ˜€

With Love Always, Justine.

All Photo's Are My Own, Unless
Sourced Otherwise lol πŸ˜†

Sort: Β 

oh my lovely! what gorgeous pictures. Merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family. I hope you know you all have a space in ours <3

Thanks hun, I really appreciate that ❀️

Merry Christmas Justine!

!LUV

Thank you very much.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

jusipassetti, zakludick sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (6/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@jusipassetti, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

jusipassetti, zakludick sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@zakludick(5/5) tipped @jusipassetti