Friends of mine😍

Hello everyone, how are you? Thank you for reading and supporting my last blog. Here I am again with my new blog. In this blog, I will share with you who are my best friends in school and their short backgrounds.

1714619821873.jpg
Shenna Babes

Let's start with Shenna Babes Garciano. She's 18 years old. We became friend because she used to eat lunch with us before with our other classmates. She's very kind, soft-hearted, and generous friend of mine, a helpful friend and classmate. Sometimes she helped me with my pending schoolwork like projects and assignments. I ask her whenever I feel that she's not okay, and as a true friend of her, I"ll comfort her and motivate her. We have similarities when it comes to problems it's the financial problem, but I have advised her to trust God because he will make a way and just pray because with him nothing is impossible.

1714619944253.jpg
Krisia Mariz

This is Krisia Mariz Ababa, 19 years old. We became friends because, just like Shenna, she used to eat lunch with us before. She's generous and kind, and we have the same vibes as well. We laugh here and everywhere. We also shared each other's experiences and feelings towards things that happened in life. Our house is not that far, but she's staying at her aunt's house, who supports her for her studies and covers all the expenses. One thing I can say is that she's lucky that there's someone who volunteers to support her in her college journey. We often talked about the funniest experiences of our lives.

Messenger_creation_bc9fbaf2-a02f-4770-9c75-606b9cf952b9.jpeg
Rutchel

She's Rutchel Canlum, 19 years old. We know each other already because we met before in one place, and on the first day of school, I saw her talking to my other classmates, so I went to them and asked permission if I could be in their circle, and she agreed. She's the one who always motivates me, gives advice, and comforts me whenever I feel sad and lonely, but I easily get angry with her because of the slowness she had. Whenever we go out of school, she's always late. I dont know, but I think she has a lot of things to do haha.

1714619966516.jpg
Jonebeth

She is Jonebeth Villaber, 20 years old. She's a working student. She works hard to support her studies and give money to her family. She's family-oriented and a generous friend. She always motivates me to strive harder and to fight for all the challenges that may come in my life. She decided to support her studies because she didn't want to be a burden to her family. That's why she did that, and I am proud of her for being a strong and independent woman. She's kind but sometimes fregit haha.

Messenger_creation_0c3111f7-1096-449c-8eda-34be22f4b258.jpeg
Angelyn

This Angelyn Obaob, 18 years old, a beautiful and soft-hearted friend she's friendly and family-oriented, she's into pageants some men are attracted to her because of her baby face, she's beautiful. we became friends last month she also has good vibes; and she's very emotional, so as a friend of her, of course I will be her comforter and a shoulder to lean on.

IMG_20240502_100637_409.jpg
🥹

Having these friends made me think that I am lucky to have them in my life. For all the countless laughs and shared tears, I just want to express my heartfelt gratitude for being there for me through my good and bad times.

IMG_20240502_100656_886.jpg
😍❤️

You guys always know how to make me calm, and all of them know when I am not in mood because I want to be alone and they just allow me to be on myself. They motivate me to pursue my goals and dreams in life and if I have to choose again for a best friend, it will always be them. I love them and always will.

This is for now, dear hivers! Thank you so much for reading it until the end. See you on my next blog, bye! bye!

Sort:  

You are so blessed Ma'am @kyla-bacarro that you have a good and real friends, and they are all gorgeous Ma'am.

exactly they are

Nice meeting them too,

❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @kyla-bacarro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

thank you

That's great @kyla-bacarro! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

blessed to have a circle like this, keep your friendship

You've got a lovely and pretty circle of friends!