Mother's Day 🩷 a few words for mom 🙌🏻(EN/ES)

in Family & Friends19 days ago



clw49k5tn01oym4sz2x0l3nf2_IMG_20240512_195035.webp
clw49kbwk01zltmszfkov5cn8_IMG_20240512_195009.webp
clw49khua00g2imszc1kk8xv6_IMG_20240512_194839_856.webp
clw49kmz90002h5szfq4gfpx2_IMG_20240512_194620_261.webp
clw49kubt00g9rrsz8tgy39wq_IMG_20240512_194154_894.webp

English Version

Greetings Hive Community!

I hope you are very well 😊 ️ and happy mother's day to all the Hivers who are mothers in this ecosystem and day by day share with us their content 👏🏻❤️. In this opportunity I just want to share with you between pictures and words, my feelings expressed towards my mom, that woman who gave birth to me, gave me the size I have now and that thanks to her I have many values, ideas and goals that so far I have been able to fulfill by her help 💪🏻, as I told her these days by call, for me every day in a mother's day, in how we value her, in how we reflect that education and effort they gave us to the outside and above all, that how we solve our conflicts ✨.

Unfortunately on this day I could not be with my dad in person, as I am in Barquisimeto and she is in my home state Yaracuy in San Felipe, given my time occupations that demand me here, but not preventing me from expressing my words of affection on this day

My mom for me, as I told you before, is partly responsible for what I am now in many of my attitudes, values, ways of doing things and above all, my sense of helping others, because if there is something that my mom has, is helping others in a selfless way, just as she cares for her children at all times, whatever age we are, she is willing to help anyone who needs it and always confident that whatever she needs, God will be there to help her, so she gives without fear and it is something I admire about her.

On the other hand, I won't say she is or was the perfect mom when raising us, but she is the best and always will be ❤️ and I would choose her again if I had the chance in another life ✨. My mom has been one of my vital pillars, an experience of maternal love towards a son that for me would be difficult to tell, I could only tell you that many of the things with my 24 years would not be possible if she was not there. It has never bothered me to say that I got this thanks to the help of my mom, on the contrary, I have always been grateful to her for giving me her support and believing in me, either materially or in support with her words, to tell me that I am the best in what I like or giving me encouragement to continue.

My mom is a soul with a lot of enthusiasm, and has encouraged me that spirit of breaking paradigms of the time, such as that some things have no age only motivation and resources, the rest you put it tu❤️ can you believe that a few days ago she told me that she started singing lessons? My mom loves to sing, she has always been the one who shines in the karaokes and now at 63 years old she wants to perfect that skill even more, besides the other things she already does? Then she asked me why I don't sit still when 😎.

She has also been a mother who never pigeonholed me into what I "should" be, never, she only taught me what I needed to be functional outside like "reading, writing, math, household stuff etc..." and from there if I wanted to work or study it was my decision and in either I would have her support but always stressing that it was something I liked 👏🏻

I like to know that my life, although it is mine and like everyone I have had my successes and those that I lack if God wills, I have also had my failures, my mistakes and things to regret, and those that I lack, however as a son I like to think that within that part of my life, I can repay my mother for her work and for the things that are missing, I can give back to my mother her time, effort, money in what she formed and the son that I am, that people will say many things about us but when I come to her with the story and see it with evidence she can feel proud ❤️ maybe it is not so, but my perspective as a son I like to see it that way.

I hope that the future and life allow me all the possible resources to give back to my mom all that love and example she has always given me, although I know that I would say that she does it with pleasure because I am her son, one as a son at least me, I dream of being able to do it 🙌🏻❤️

Happy Mother's Day mom. Your son who loves you, Omar Quintero Martinez

Versión en Español

¡Saludos Comunidad de Hive!

Espero se encuentren muy bien 😊 ️ y feliz día de las madres a todas las Hivers que son madre en este ecosistema y día a día nos comparten su contenido 👏🏻❤️. En esta oportunidad quiero solo compartirles entre fotografías y palabras, mi sentimientos expresado hacia mi mamá, esa mujer que me dió a luz, me dió el tamaño que tengo ahora y que gracias a ella tengo muchos valores, ideas y metas que hasta ahora he podido cumplir por su ayuda 💪🏻, como le dije en estos días por llamada, para mí todos los días en un día de la madre, en cómo la valoramos, en cómo reflejamos esa educación y esfuerzo que nos dieron al exterior y sobre todo, que cómo resolvemos nuestros conflictos ✨.

Lamentablemente en este día no pude estar con mi papá de forma presencial, ya que me encuentro en Barquisimeto y ella está en mi estado natal Yaracuy en San Felipe, dado a mis ocupaciones de tiempo que me demandan aquí, pero no impidiendo me expresar mis palabras de cariño en este día

Mi mamá para mí, como les dije antes, en parte es responsable de lo que soy ahora en muchas de mis actitudes, valores, formas de hacer las cosas y sobre todo, mi sentido de ayudar a los demás, porque si algo que mi mamá tiene, es la ayuda a los demás de forma desinteresada, así como se preocupa por sus hijos en todo momento, tengamos la edad que tengamos, está dispuesta ayudar a quien lo necesite y siempre confiada en que todo lo que ella necesite, estará Dios para ayudarla ella, así que da sin temor y es algo que admiro de ella.

Por otro lado, no diré que es o fue la madre perfecta al momento de criarnos, pero si es la mejor y siempre lo será ❤ ️ y la volvería escoger nuevamente si tuviese la oportunidad en otra vida ✨. Mi mamá ha sido unos de mis pilares vitales, una experiencia de amor materno hacia un hijo que para mí sería difícil de contar, solo les podría decir que muchas de las cosas con mis 24 años no fuesen posibles si no estuviese ella. Jamás me ha molestado decir que esto lo obtuve gracias a la ayuda de mi mamá, lo contrario, siempre he estado agradecido con ella por brindarme su apoyo y creerme en mi, ya sea de forma material o en apoyo con sus palabras, para decirme que soy el mejor en lo que me gusta o dándome ánimos para continuar.

Mi mamá es un alma con mucha entusiasmo, y me ha fomentado ese espíritu de romper paradigmas de época, como por ejemplo de que algunas cosas no tienen edad solo motivación y recursos, del resto lo pones tu❤️ pueden creer que hace días me dijo que se metió a clases de canto ? A mi mamá le encanta cantar, siempre ha sido la que brilla en los karaokes y después con 63 años quiere perfeccionar más esa habilidad aparte de las otras cosas que ya hace? Luego me preguntó porque yo no me quedo quieto cuando 😎

También ha sido una madre que jamás me encasilló en lo que “debía” de ser, jamás, sólo me enseñó lo que necesitaba para ser funcional afuera como “leer, escribir, matemáticas, cosas del hogar etc..” ya de ahi si yo quería trabajar o estudiar era mi decisión y en cualquiera de las dos tendría su apoyo pero siempre recalcando que fuese algo que me gustara 👏🏻

Me gusta saber que mi vida, aunque es mía y como todos he tenido mis éxitos y los que me faltan si Dios quiere, también he tenido mis fallas, mis errores y de las cosas de qué arrepentirme, y las que me faltan, sin embargo como hijo me gusta pensar, que dentro de esa parte de mi vida, puedo retribuir a mi mama su tiempo, esfuerzo, dinero en lo que formó y el hijo que soy, que de nosotros las personas dirán muchas cosas pero cuando yo venga con el cuento a ella y lo vea con evidencias se pueda sentir orgullosa ❤️ a lo mejor no es así, pero mi perspectiva como hijo le gusta verlo así.

Espero que el futuro y la vida me permiten todos los recursos posibles para devolverle a mi mamá todo ese cariño y ejemplo que me ha dado siempre, aunque se que mi diría que ella lo hace con mucho gusto porque soy su hijo, uno como hijo al menos yo, sueño con poder hacerlo🙌🏻❤️

Feliz día de las madres mamá. Tu hijo que te quiere, Omar Quintero Martínez

Mis redes sociales

My social networks

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Tik tok

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad sacadas con mi teléfono Xiomi Redmi 9C

All photos are my property taken with my Xiomi Redmi 9 phone

Traducido por DeepL

Translated by DeepL

Separador hecho por mi encanva

Separator made by my encanva

Banner by edited in Canva


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Feliz día a tu bonita madre 💞✨

Gracias guapa ❤️ igual feliz día para la tuya ✨

Happy Mother's Day 💐

Thank you ❤️ happy mother's day✨

~~~ embed:1789827876939821315?t=b4vGjcumJoSY-01Nusugug&s=19 twitter metadata:T21hclF1aTU5OTU5MDI1fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL09tYXJRdWk1OTk1OTAyNS9zdGF0dXMvMTc4OTgyNzg3NjkzOTgyMTMxNXw= ~~~