Amistad a distancia, 5 años sin ver a mi amiga / Friendship at a distance, 5 years without seeing my friend ESP/ENG

1 (7).jpg

Ella es Veronica

Vero como mucho de los Venezolanos se fue del país en busca de un mejor futuro. Nuestra amistad siempre ha sido como una tarde cálida en la playa, así tranquila, en confianza.

Paso por muchas vivencias en ese tiempo que nos distancio un monton, pero ella es de esas amitasdes que es imposible olvidar y dejar ir, siempre esta para ti.

Así que cuando me dijo que venia a Venezuela no dude en ningun momento en vernos y que se quedara en mi casa, estas fotos son de ese día a las 12PM tomanos fotos como nunca.

La amo, y amo quien soy junto a ella, espero todos tengamos una amistad así tan linda como lo es Vero conmigo.

This is Veronica

Vero like many Venezuelans left the country in search of a better future. Our friendship has always been like a warm afternoon at the beach, so quiet, in confidence.

I went through many experiences in that time that distanced us a lot, but she is one of those friends that is impossible to forget and let go, she is always there for you.

So when she told me she was coming to Venezuela I did not hesitate at any time to see us and to stay at my house, these photos are from that day at 12PM taking pictures of us like never before.

I love her, and I love who I am with her, I hope we all have a friendship as beautiful as Vero is with me.

1 (10).jpg

1 (9).jpg

1 (8).jpg

1 (3).jpg

Photography: Paola Marin

Sort:  

Congratulations @paholamarin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List